Norwegian Air Shuttle (DY) Online Booking & Reservation

×
Algeria Argentina Australia Bahrain Bangladesh Brazil Canada Chile China Colombia Egypt France Germany Ghana Hong Kong India Indonesia Iraq Ireland Italy Japan Jordan Kuwait Lebanon Libya Macau Malaysia Mexico Morocco Netherlands New Zealand Nigeria Oman Pakistan Palestine Philippines Poland Portugal Qatar Russia Saudi Arabia Singapore South Africa South Korea Spain Sri Lanka Sudan Sweden Switzerland Syria Taiwan Thailand Tunisia Turkey UAE United Kingdom United States Vietnam English

Offers & Ticket Prices For Cheap Flights

New York City to Paris

from

Tue, 12 Nov - Tue, 19 Nov
Direct · 7-day round trip
change dates
New York City to London

from

Fri, 10 Jan - Fri, 31 Jan
1 stop · 21-day round trip
change dates
New York City to Oslo

from

Tue, 21 Jan - Tue, 28 Jan
Direct · 7-day round trip
change dates
New York City to Barcelona

from

Mon, 24 Feb - Mon, 2 Mar
Direct · 7-day round trip
change dates
New York City to Rome

from

Thu, 14 Nov - Thu, 21 Nov
Direct · 7-day round trip
change dates
New York City to Madrid

from

Sun, 10 Nov - Sun, 17 Nov
Direct · 7-day round trip
change dates
New York City to Amsterdam

from

Wed, 13 Nov - Fri, 22 Nov
Direct · 9-day round trip
change dates
New York City to Milan

from

Sat, 15 Feb - Sun, 23 Feb
1 stop · 8-day round trip
change dates
New York City to Manchester

from

Wed, 25 Mar - Tue, 31 Mar
1 stop · 6-day round trip
change dates
New York City to Athens

from

Thu, 28 Nov - Sun, 8 Dec
1 stop · 10-day round trip
change dates
New York City to Copenhagen

from

Thu, 7 Nov - Fri, 15 Nov
1 stop · 8-day round trip
change dates
New York City to Vienna

from

Fri, 14 Feb - Sun, 23 Feb
1 stop · 9-day round trip
change dates
New York City to Dusseldorf

from

Thu, 27 Feb - Mon, 2 Mar
1 stop · 4-day round trip
change dates
New York City to Zurich

from

Mon, 2 Mar - Tue, 31 Mar
1 stop · 29-day round trip
change dates
New York City to Berlin

from

Sun, 20 Oct - Sun, 27 Oct
1 stop · 7-day round trip
change dates
New York City to Casablanca

from

Fri, 15 Nov - Sat, 23 Nov
1 stop · 8-day round trip
change dates
New York City to Prague

from

Wed, 9 Oct - Wed, 16 Oct
1 stop · 7-day round trip
change dates
New York City to Munich

from

Sun, 17 Nov - Sun, 24 Nov
1 stop · 7-day round trip
change dates
New York City to Dublin

from

Tue, 17 Dec - Tue, 7 Jan
1 stop · 21-day round trip
change dates
New York City to Istanbul

from

Wed, 8 Jan - Wed, 5 Feb
1 stop · 28-day round trip
change dates
There are no fare deals from this city at the moment.

Norwegian Air Shuttle Destinations & Routes

() - ()
View Schedules
Operated Flights
Codeshare Flights

Flight Schedules & Timings

  • Depart
  • Arrive
  • Airline
  • Total Duration
  • Stopover
  • Availability
Connecting Flights

There are no schedules available for this route.

Norwegian Air Shuttle Flight Reviews

Filter with aircraft type
  • Boeing 787-8
  • Boeing 787-9

FULL FLIGHT !!! Norwegian Long Haul/B788/ Stockholm ARN - Los Angeles LAX.

Porn Aviation·  14 June 2016·   1693 views

AIRCRAFT: Boeing 787-800 Dreamliner AIRLINE: Norwegian (Long Haul) DATE: April 2 ,2016 ROUTE: Stockholm ARN - Los Angeles LAX TIME(departure): ...

|Friday Night Flight| [LONG HAUL] San Juan to Oslo : Norwegian Air; Boeing 789

Alpha Aviator·  28 April 2018·   2353 views

Norwegian Air Shuttle News

Norwegian Air Shuttle flight diverts to Dublin Airport after suffering ...

The Irish Sun ·    6 September 2019

Norwegian Air Shuttle flight diverts to Dublin Airport after suffering ...

Opening News Article…
×

About Norwegian Air Shuttle

Norwegian Air Shuttle is a low-cost airline that has its main operating base is at Oslo Gardermoen Airport in Norway, and are part of the Norwegian Airlines Group with operational hubs at Sweden, Denmark, Finland, Ireland, Italy, Spain, Thailand, the United Kingdom, the United States, and Argentina. As of 2019 they are flying to 151 airports in 40 countries across five continents. They have multiple low-cost subsidiaries which include Norwegian Air Argentina, Norwegian Air International, Norwegian Air UK, or Norwegian Long Haul.

Norwegian ASA, Oksenøyveien 3, Postboks 115, 1336 Lysaker, Norway
Call Center:
Reservations: 00 47 21 49 00 15
Website:
www.norwegian.com