SalamAir (OV) Online Booking & Reservation

×
Algeria Argentina Australia Bahrain Bangladesh Brazil Canada Chile China Colombia Egypt France Germany Ghana Hong Kong India Indonesia Iraq Ireland Italy Japan Jordan Kuwait Lebanon Libya Macau Malaysia Mexico Morocco Netherlands New Zealand Nigeria Oman Pakistan Palestine Philippines Poland Portugal Qatar Russia Saudi Arabia Singapore South Africa South Korea Spain Sri Lanka Sudan Sweden Switzerland Syria Taiwan Thailand Tunisia Turkey UAE United Kingdom United States Vietnam English

Offers & Ticket Prices For Cheap Flights

Muscat to Salalah

from

Wed, 29 Jan - Fri, 31 Jan
Direct · 2-day round trip
change dates
Muscat to Dubai

from

Thu, 17 Oct - Sat, 19 Oct
Direct · 2-day round trip
change dates
Muscat to Karachi

from

Tue, 31 Dec - Tue, 28 Jan
Direct · 28-day round trip
change dates
Muscat to Doha

from

Sun, 8 Dec - Wed, 18 Dec
Direct · 10-day round trip
change dates
Muscat to Istanbul

from

Tue, 31 Dec - Tue, 28 Jan
Direct · 28-day round trip
change dates
Muscat to Khartoum

from

Wed, 20 Nov - Sun, 1 Dec
Direct · 11-day round trip
change dates
Muscat to Sialkot

from

Mon, 30 Sep - Tue, 31 Dec
Direct · 92-day round trip
change dates
Muscat to Multan

from

Sun, 27 Oct - Sun, 17 Nov
Direct · 21-day round trip
change dates
Muscat to Alexandria

from

Sat, 18 Jan - Sat, 8 Feb
Direct · 21-day round trip
change dates
Muscat to Dhaka

from

Fri, 18 Oct - Sun, 29 Dec
Direct · 72-day round trip
change dates
There are no fare deals from this city at the moment.

SalamAir Destinations & Routes

() - ()
View Schedules
Operated Flights
Codeshare Flights

Flight Schedules & Timings

  • Depart
  • Arrive
  • Airline
  • Total Duration
  • Stopover
  • Availability
Connecting Flights

There are no schedules available for this route.

About SalamAir

About
Salam Air is a low-carrier airline headquartered in Oman started operations in 2017. Salam Air serves more than 18 destinations with a fleet size of 4. Salam Air never compromises on the quality and simplicity of service offering customers a great flying experience.

Class of Travel
Salam Air provides only economy class services, guests can enjoy extra legroom. With premium customers, the airline provides a meet and greet services.

Baggage allowance
Economy class passengers are allowed 7kgs for carry-on and 30 kgs for checked-in luggage. Baggage Allowance differs according to the fare type chosen, please read more information on baggage allowance here.

Frequent Flyer Programme
More On Air allows passengers to avail benefits and earn rewards while booking flight tickets.

Check-in
Passengers can check-in online 24 hrs to 1 hrs prior to the scheduled departure time.

Onboard Support
Salam Air provides assistance for passengers with special needs. Wheelchairs, airport assistance during check in are provided by on ground staff. Passengers can choose a service that best suits their need.Expectant mothers and parents of unaccompanied children can read the regulations and policies before flying here.

Refund & Cancellation
Passengers can cancel their booking either through Salam Air sales’ offices or website. All cancellations are subject to a cancellation fee.

Address:
Panorama Mall
Al Khuwair, Muscat
Call Center:
Reservations: +968 2427 2222
Website:
www.salamair.com