Pegasus Airlines (PC) Online Booking & Reservation

×
ROUND TRIPONE WAY
MYU
Popular cities
KLG
Popular destinations
Economy 1 Adult
Compare Wego vs. these sites:
All
None
Also search for hotel deals

Offers & Ticket Prices For Cheap Flights

There are no fare deals from this city at the moment.
Istanbul to Antalya

from

US$27
Sun, 24 Feb - Thu, 28 Feb
Direct · 4-day round trip
Change Dates
Istanbul to Ankara

from

US$27
Fri, 22 Feb - Fri, 22 Feb
Direct · Same Day Turnaround
Change Dates
Istanbul to Bodrum City

from

US$27
Fri, 22 Feb - Fri, 22 Feb
Direct · Same Day Turnaround
Change Dates
Istanbul to Trabzon

from

US$43
Thu, 14 Mar - Sat, 23 Mar
Direct · 9-day round trip
Change Dates
Istanbul to Hatay

from

US$63
Tue, 02 Apr - Fri, 05 Apr
Direct · 3-day round trip
Change Dates
Istanbul to Kayseri

from

US$78
Fri, 09 Aug - Sun, 11 Aug
Direct · 2-day round trip
Change Dates
Istanbul to Adana

from

US$130
Wed, 10 Apr - Tue, 30 Apr
1 stop · 20-day round trip
Change Dates
Istanbul to Rome

from

US$133
Sun, 03 Mar - Thu, 07 Mar
Direct · 4-day round trip
Change Dates
Istanbul to Sarajevo

from

US$136
Sat, 23 Feb - Sun, 03 Mar
Direct · 8-day round trip
Change Dates
Istanbul to Athens

from

US$146
Tue, 05 Mar - Fri, 08 Mar
Direct · 3-day round trip
Change Dates
Istanbul to Kiev

from

US$152
Fri, 23 Aug - Fri, 30 Aug
1 stop · 7-day round trip
Change Dates
Istanbul to Kuwait

from

US$182
Sat, 23 Feb - Tue, 12 Mar
Direct · 17-day round trip
Change Dates
Istanbul to London

from

US$198
Thu, 20 Jun - Sat, 24 Aug
Direct · 65-day round trip
Change Dates
Istanbul to Tel Aviv

from

US$216
Fri, 01 Mar - Mon, 04 Mar
Direct · 3-day round trip
Change Dates
Istanbul to Sharjah

from

US$225
Sat, 02 Mar - Sat, 23 Mar
Direct · 21-day round trip
Change Dates
Istanbul to Madrid

from

US$229
Wed, 13 Mar - Fri, 15 Mar
Direct · 2-day round trip
Change Dates
Istanbul to Abu Dhabi

from

US$234
Tue, 05 Mar - Fri, 24 May
Direct · 80-day round trip
Change Dates
Istanbul to Belgrade

from

US$241
Thu, 04 Apr - Fri, 19 Apr
1 stop · 15-day round trip
Change Dates
Istanbul to Dubai

from

US$257
Sat, 02 Mar - Sat, 23 Mar
Direct · 21-day round trip
Change Dates
Istanbul to Erbil

from

US$259
Thu, 14 Mar - Fri, 29 Mar
Direct · 15-day round trip
Change Dates

Pegasus Airlines Flight Reviews

Pegasus A320NEO Istanbul- Milano Bergamo Flight Review

Turkish Flyer·  about 1 year ago·   283825 views

PEGASUS A320NEO UÇUŞ İNCELEMESİ- FLIGHT REVIEW Instagram: @istspotter Airline: Pegasus Airlines (Pegasus Havayolları)- Flypgs Flight: PC1211 ...

✈TRIP REPORT | Pegasus Airlines (Economy) | Munich - Istanbul | Airbus A320

German Aviator·  almost 2 years ago·   75878 views

Hey everyone :D Welcome to this Tripreport from Munich Airport to Istanbul Sabiha Göckcen Airport. It was my first flight with Pegasus Airlines. This flight took 2 ...

Pegasus Airlines (A320NEO & B737) | Stockholm - Istanbul - Izmir

Airflygo·  5 months ago·   2427 views

FOLLOW ON: INSTAGRAM: https://bit.ly/2MfhHrP FACEBOOK: https://bit.ly/2KchpEJ TWITTER: https://twitter.com/airflygo WEBSITE: https://www.airflygo.com/ ...

Pegasus Airlines News

Turkish Pegasus Airlines to launch direct Ankara-Baku flights

AzerNews ·    about 1 month ago

By Narmina Mammadova. The Turkish Pegasus Airlines will launch direct Ankara-Baku flights from March 15, the Turkish media reports on ...

Pegasus Airlines to launch Gaziantep-Erbil and Istanbul Sabiha ...

CAPA - Centre for Aviation ·    29 days ago

Pegasus Airlines plans to launch twice weekly Gaziantep-Erbil service from 14-Feb-2019 and twice weekly Istanbul Sabiha Gokcen-Basrah ...

Kontron and Immfly Soar With Pegasus Airlines

APEX Media ·    5 months ago

Pegasus Airlines will also be the launch customer for Kontron's new Boeing 737 Supplemental Type Certificate (STC) for wireless IFE. The STC ...

Opening News Article…
×

About Pegasus Airlines

Pegasus Airlines is a Low Cost Airline (IATA Code PC) from Turkey who has their main operating hub at Sabiha Gökçen International Airport (IATA SAW).
Apart from Istanbul Pegasus Airlines have operational bases at the following Turkish cities:
Adana Airport
Antalya Airport
Ercan Airport
Esenboğa International Airport
İzmir Adnan Menderes International Airport

Pegasus Airlines operate a 24/7 call centre with local call numbers for all of their destinations, we have listed some of the main numbers below:

Turkey 0888 228 12 12 *
UK 03333003555
France 0170060140
USA 0090 850 250 67 77
United Arab Emirates 00971 4 3578128
Abu Dhabi 00971 02 6770678
Lebanon 00 961 1 369 869
Kuwait 00 965 22447709
Bahrain 00973- 17212033
Qatar 00974 44421807 / 44420961
Iran +98 21 26407529

Similar Airlines