Interjet (4O) Online Booking & Reservation

×
Algeria Argentina Australia Bahrain Bangladesh Brazil Canada Chile China Colombia Egypt France Germany Ghana Hong Kong India Indonesia Iraq Ireland Italy Japan Jordan Kuwait Lebanon Libya Macau Malaysia Mexico Morocco Netherlands New Zealand Nigeria Oman Pakistan Palestine Philippines Poland Portugal Qatar Russia Saudi Arabia Singapore South Africa South Korea Spain Sri Lanka Sudan Sweden Switzerland Syria Taiwan Thailand Tunisia Turkey UAE United Kingdom United States Vietnam English

Offers & Ticket Prices For Cheap Flights

New York City to Mexico City

from

Thu, 23 Jan - Thu, 30 Jan
Direct · 7-day round trip
change dates
New York City to Cancun

from

Tue, 23 Jun - Tue, 30 Jun
1 stop · 7-day round trip
change dates
New York City to Guadalajara

from

Fri, 24 Apr - Thu, 7 May
1 stop · 13-day round trip
change dates
New York City to Medellin

from

Wed, 5 Feb - Thu, 20 Feb
1 stop · 15-day round trip
change dates
New York City to Havana

from

Fri, 28 Feb - Mon, 2 Mar
1 stop · 3-day round trip
change dates
New York City to

from

Mon, 25 Nov - Mon, 2 Dec
1 stop · 7-day round trip
change dates
New York City to Aruba

from

Wed, 1 Apr - Tue, 7 Apr
2+ stops · 6-day round trip
change dates
New York City to Port-au-Prince

from

Thu, 20 Feb - Wed, 26 Feb
1 stop · 6-day round trip
change dates
New York City to Montego Bay

from

Wed, 4 Mar - Tue, 10 Mar
Direct · 6-day round trip
change dates
New York City to Lima

from

Thu, 30 Jan - Wed, 19 Feb
1 stop · 20-day round trip
change dates
New York City to San Jose

from

Wed, 6 Nov - Thu, 5 Dec
2+ stops · 29-day round trip
change dates
New York City to San Juan

from

Sat, 15 Feb - Sun, 23 Feb
1 stop · 8-day round trip
change dates
New York City to Antigua

from

Sat, 14 Mar - Wed, 18 Mar
Direct · 4-day round trip
change dates
New York City to Santo Domingo

from

Tue, 31 Dec - Sat, 11 Jan
2+ stops · 11-day round trip
change dates
New York City to Punta Cana

from

Sat, 21 Mar - Fri, 27 Mar
Direct · 6-day round trip
change dates
New York City to Cali

from

Wed, 17 Jun - Wed, 24 Jun
2+ stops · 7-day round trip
change dates
New York City to Miami

from

Fri, 17 Apr - Sun, 26 Apr
1 stop · 9-day round trip
change dates
New York City to Port-of-Spain

from

Fri, 15 Nov - Sun, 24 Nov
1 stop · 9-day round trip
change dates
New York City to San Salvador

from

Wed, 27 Nov - Sun, 1 Dec
1 stop · 4-day round trip
change dates
New York City to Paradise Island

from

Sat, 28 Dec - Fri, 3 Jan
1 stop · 6-day round trip
change dates
There are no fare deals from this city at the moment.

Interjet Destinations & Routes

() - ()
View Schedules
Operated Flights
Codeshare Flights

Flight Schedules & Timings

  • Depart
  • Arrive
  • Airline
  • Total Duration
  • Stopover
  • Availability
Connecting Flights

There are no schedules available for this route.

Interjet Flight Reviews

Filter with aircraft type
  • Airbus A320
  • Airbus A321

Interjet A320 Trip Report

iTripReport·  31 January 2016·   62881 views

Join me as we fly on a Interjet A320 from TIJ to BJX Flight time was about 2 hours and 44 minutes We departed TIJ at about 9:01 We arrived at IAH at about 1:45 ...

Interjet Economy Review – Airbus A320

Ready Set Wander Blog·  25 February 2018·   2715 views

Interjet flight review from Toronto to Cancun with Interjet. Be sure to check out our blog at https://ready-set-wander.com ----- Music: Deliberate Thought by Kevin ...

Interjet A320 Review

iTripReport·  24 May 2019·   15897 views

Instagram — @iTripReport Snapchat — @iTripReport Twitter — @iTripReport PayPal Tip Jar — https://www.paypal.me/itripreport www.itripreport.net ...

Interjet Airbus A321 NEO Review

Trip Report Mx·  20 June 2019·   1383 views

Instagram – @tripreportmx Twitter-- @tripreportmx ----------------------------------------------------------------------- Bienvenido a bordo de este Airbus A321 NEO de Interjet ...

Interjet News

Interjet Airlines Reports Record Traffic Results for Nine Months ...

Yahoo Finance ·    6 October 2019

Interjet Airlines Reports Record Traffic Results for Nine Months ...

Mexico's Interjet close to buying 12 Airbus A220s: sources

Reuters ·    3 October 2019

Mexico's Interjet close to buying 12 Airbus A220s: sources

Interjet fleet puzzle: opting for A220 or sticking to SSJ100s?

AeroTime News Hub (press release) (blog) ·    7 October 2019

Interjet fleet puzzle: opting for A220 or sticking to SSJ100s?

Interjet's challenges rise as Mexico market competition intensifies

CAPA - Centre for Aviation ·    1 October 2019

Interjet's challenges rise as Mexico market competition intensifies

Interjet Airlines Celebrates Four-Day Travel Partner Recognition Event

Benzinga ·    15 October 2019

Interjet Airlines Celebrates Four-Day Travel Partner Recognition Event

Opening News Article…
×

About Interjet

About
Interjet is a low-cost Mexican airline which is also the countries third the largest airline. Miguel Alemán Velasco is the President and Chairman of the airline which is also the family business. Aleman Velasco is the son of Mexico's former President, Miguel Alemán Valdés. The airline describes itself as "JetBlue of Mexico" and operates to over 50 destinations with a fleet size of 70. Travel Class
Interjet provides four fare types.
Ultra Light: Interjet's lowest fare makes it the most affordable travel option with add-on options for baggage allowance.
Light: Interjet's classic economic fare allows passengers to carry 1 piece of baggage.
Optima: Interjet's Optim fare allows passengers to change flight bookings with no added cost and have a generous
Priority: Interjet's Priority fare is an all-access fare type which allows guests to have preferential boarding with extra checked and hand baggage.
Frequent Flyer Programme
Club Interjet is the frequent flyer programme which offers members with rewards on every flight booking. The programme offers members with cash instead of points or miles through which they can book flight tickets, seat upgrades, seat selection, meal booking and in-flight services. Baggage allowance
Passengers are allowed to carry hand baggage which can weigh up to 10 kgs divided into one or two bags and the check-in bag can weigh up to 25 kgs. Passengers can read about excess luggage allowance, special baggage and additional charges here. Check-in
Domestic Flights - Passengers can check-in 48 hrs to 1 hr prior to the scheduled departure time.
International Flights - Passengers can check-in 24 hrs to 2 hrs prior to the scheduled departure time. In-Flight Services
Interjet offers passengers with a buy-on-board / pre-book menu which consists of snacks, hot/cold meals along with beverages. All special meals can be requested 24 hours before departure by contacting the airline directly to know more about the options. Onboard support
Interjet provides assistance for guests with special needs, Infants, expectant mothers, unaccompanied minors and any pre-departure arrangements. Passengers in need of mobility support will be provided with wheelchair services during the flight. Please contact the airline directly for any support requests. Refund and Cancellation
Passengers can cancel their booking either through Interjet sales’ office or website. All cancellations are subject to a cancellation fee.
Address:
5201 Blue lagoon drive 8th floor, Miami, Florida 33126.
Call Center:
1-866-285-8307
Website:
www.interjet.com