Indonesia AirAsia (QZ) Online Booking & Reservation

×
Algeria Argentina Australia Bahrain Bangladesh Brazil Canada Chile China Colombia Egypt France Germany Ghana Hong Kong India Indonesia Iraq Ireland Italy Japan Jordan Kuwait Lebanon Libya Macau Malaysia Mexico Morocco Netherlands New Zealand Nigeria Oman Pakistan Palestine Philippines Poland Portugal Qatar Russia Saudi Arabia Singapore South Africa South Korea Spain Sri Lanka Sudan Sweden Switzerland Syria Taiwan Thailand Tunisia Turkey UAE United Kingdom United States Vietnam English

Offers & Ticket Prices For Cheap Flights

Jakarta to Semarang

from

Wed, 30 Oct - Wed, 30 Oct
Direct · Same Day Turnaround
change dates
Jakarta to Yogyakarta

from

Sat, 16 Nov - Tue, 19 Nov
Direct · 3-day round trip
change dates
Jakarta to Singapore

from

Wed, 12 Feb - Wed, 19 Feb
Direct · 7-day round trip
change dates
Jakarta to Surabaya

from

Fri, 1 Nov - Mon, 4 Nov
Direct · 3-day round trip
change dates
Jakarta to Kuala Lumpur

from

Sun, 26 Jan - Thu, 13 Feb
Direct · 18-day round trip
change dates
Jakarta to Bali

from

Sat, 26 Oct - Thu, 31 Oct
Direct · 5-day round trip
change dates
Jakarta to Bangkok

from

Sun, 1 Dec - Wed, 4 Dec
Direct · 3-day round trip
change dates
Jakarta to Penang

from

Mon, 18 May - Fri, 29 May
Direct · 11-day round trip
change dates
Jakarta to Medan

from

Thu, 2 Apr - Sun, 5 Apr
1 stop · 3-day round trip
change dates
Jakarta to Siborong-Borong

from

Sat, 23 Nov - Sun, 22 Dec
1 stop · 29-day round trip
change dates
Jakarta to Labuan Bajo

from

Sun, 22 Dec - Wed, 25 Dec
1 stop · 3-day round trip
change dates
There are no fare deals from this city at the moment.

Indonesia AirAsia Destinations & Routes

() - ()
View Schedules
Operated Flights
Codeshare Flights

Flight Schedules & Timings

  • Depart
  • Arrive
  • Airline
  • Total Duration
  • Stopover
  • Availability
Connecting Flights

There are no schedules available for this route.