Fly Dubai (FZ) Online Booking & Reservation

×
ROUND TRIPONE WAY
LAX
Popular cities
ORK
Popular destinations
Economy 1 Adult
Compare Wego vs. these sites:
All
None
Also search for hotel deals

Offers & Ticket Prices For Cheap Flights

There are no fare deals from this city at the moment.
Dubai to Shiraz

from

US$164
Tue, 16 Apr - Thu, 25 Apr
Direct · 9-day round trip
Change Dates
Dubai to Beirut

from

US$193
Sat, 26 Jan - Sat, 09 Feb
Direct · 14-day round trip
Change Dates
Dubai to Kuwait

from

US$196
Thu, 31 Jan - Sat, 02 Feb
Direct · 2-day round trip
Change Dates
Dubai to Mumbai

from

US$207
Thu, 28 Feb - Sat, 09 Mar
Direct · 9-day round trip
Change Dates
Dubai to New Delhi

from

US$207
Fri, 25 Jan - Thu, 31 Jan
Direct · 6-day round trip
Change Dates
Dubai to Hyderabad

from

US$222
Sun, 03 Feb - Fri, 08 Feb
Direct · 5-day round trip
Change Dates
Dubai to Muscat

from

US$231
Mon, 21 Jan - Fri, 01 Feb
Direct · 11-day round trip
Change Dates
Dubai to Karachi

from

US$240
Sat, 09 Feb - Sat, 16 Feb
Direct · 7-day round trip
Change Dates
Dubai to Dammam

from

US$253
Sun, 03 Feb - Thu, 21 Feb
Direct · 18-day round trip
Change Dates
Dubai to Yerevan

from

US$261
Wed, 20 Feb - Tue, 26 Feb
Direct · 6-day round trip
Change Dates
Dubai to Tbilisi City

from

US$264
Wed, 27 Feb - Mon, 04 Mar
Direct · 5-day round trip
Change Dates
Dubai to Manama

from

US$271
Wed, 23 Jan - Sat, 26 Jan
Direct · 3-day round trip
Change Dates
Dubai to Baku

from

US$275
Wed, 30 Jan - Sat, 02 Feb
Direct · 3-day round trip
Change Dates
Dubai to Riyadh

from

US$284
Sat, 16 Mar - Sun, 24 Mar
Direct · 8-day round trip
Change Dates
Dubai to Chennai

from

US$285
Thu, 20 Jun - Fri, 02 Aug
Direct · 43-day round trip
Change Dates
Dubai to Jeddah

from

US$286
Sun, 24 Feb - Sun, 03 Mar
Direct · 7-day round trip
Change Dates
Dubai to Kozhikode

from

US$287
Thu, 15 Aug - Fri, 27 Sep
Direct · 43-day round trip
Change Dates
Dubai to Istanbul

from

US$290
Wed, 30 Jan - Tue, 19 Feb
Direct · 20-day round trip
Change Dates
Dubai to Alexandria

from

US$299
Fri, 08 Feb - Fri, 22 Feb
Direct · 14-day round trip
Change Dates
Dubai to Sialkot

from

US$324
Sat, 02 Feb - Mon, 18 Mar
Direct · 44-day round trip
Change Dates

Fly Dubai Flight Reviews

Flydubai Business Class Boeing 737

John of Debar·  7 months ago·   1258 views

Sri Lanka Colombo Airport and business Lounge, Dubai Airport Terminal 2, Flydubai business Lounge, Flydubai Business Class.

Baku-Dubai Business Class FlyDubai Boeing 737-800

Buy Luxurious·  about 2 years ago·   14558 views

Search Dubai provides professional reviews hotels, cafes, restaurants, airlines, and various tourist attractions. We are also specialising in Mystery Shopping at ...

Fly Dubai News

Air India, Fly Dubai may begin service from Karipur

Mathrubhumi English ·    about 2 months ago

Kondotty: The airport advisory committee has decided to put more pressure to avail services of Air India and Fly Dubai airlines in Karipur.

Opening News Article…
×

About Fly Dubai

flydubai (IATA Code FZ) is a government owned low-cost airline. In just a few years, flydubai has firmly established its place in the region. Today, flydubai fly to more than 95 destinations operating out of Dubai International Airport (IATA Code DXB) and Al Maktoum International Airport (IATA Code DWC). flydubai has rapidly developed international network covering the MENA, Africa, Central Asia, Europe and the Indian Subcontinent.

UAE 600 544 445
Pakistan 111 2255 39
Russia 8 800 555 2833
Saudi Arabia 9200 15566
Bookings made via the call centre cost from AED60

Similar Airlines