AirAsia Philippines (Z2) Online Booking & Reservation

×
Algeria Argentina Australia Bahrain Bangladesh Brazil Canada Chile China Colombia Egypt France Germany Ghana Hong Kong India Indonesia Iraq Ireland Italy Japan Jordan Kuwait Lebanon Libya Macau Malaysia Mexico Morocco Netherlands New Zealand Nigeria Oman Pakistan Palestine Philippines Poland Portugal Qatar Russia Saudi Arabia Singapore South Africa South Korea Spain Sri Lanka Sudan Sweden Switzerland Syria Taiwan Thailand Tunisia Turkey UAE United Kingdom United States Vietnam English

Offers & Ticket Prices For Cheap Flights

Manila to Cebu

from

Fri, 22 Nov - Mon, 25 Nov
Direct · 3-day round trip
change dates
Manila to Iloilo City

from

Thu, 14 Nov - Thu, 5 Dec
Direct · 21-day round trip
change dates
Manila to Caticlan

from

Sun, 17 Nov - Tue, 19 Nov
Direct · 2-day round trip
change dates
Manila to Bacolod

from

Sun, 17 Nov - Sun, 24 Nov
Direct · 7-day round trip
change dates
Manila to Kalibo

from

Fri, 22 Nov - Fri, 29 Nov
Direct · 7-day round trip
change dates
Manila to Puerto Princesa City

from

Fri, 22 Nov - Sat, 25 Jan
Direct · 64-day round trip
change dates
Manila to Tacloban

from

Mon, 2 Mar - Sun, 8 Mar
Direct · 6-day round trip
change dates
Manila to Cagayan de Oro

from

Wed, 20 Nov - Sun, 24 Nov
Direct · 4-day round trip
change dates
Manila to Davao City

from

Thu, 7 Nov - Sat, 9 Nov
Direct · 2-day round trip
change dates
Manila to Macao

from

Mon, 25 Nov - Fri, 29 Nov
Direct · 4-day round trip
change dates
Manila to Tagbilaran City

from

Wed, 15 Jan - Tue, 21 Jan
Direct · 6-day round trip
change dates
Manila to Hong Kong

from

Fri, 8 Nov - Mon, 11 Nov
Direct · 3-day round trip
change dates
Manila to

from

Mon, 9 Dec - Sun, 15 Dec
Direct · 6-day round trip
change dates
Manila to Seoul

from

Sun, 8 Mar - Sun, 15 Mar
Direct · 7-day round trip
change dates
Manila to Kuala Lumpur

from

Sat, 30 Nov - Mon, 2 Dec
Direct · 2-day round trip
change dates
Manila to Bangkok

from

Sun, 9 Feb - Tue, 10 Mar
Direct · 30-day round trip
change dates
Manila to Osaka

from

Fri, 13 Mar - Wed, 18 Mar
Direct · 5-day round trip
change dates
Manila to Singapore

from

Tue, 7 Jan - Fri, 10 Jan
1 stop · 3-day round trip
change dates
Manila to Bali

from

Fri, 1 Nov - Tue, 5 Nov
1 stop · 4-day round trip
change dates
Manila to Fukuoka

from

Tue, 26 Nov - Fri, 29 Nov
1 stop · 3-day round trip
change dates
There are no fare deals from this city at the moment.

AirAsia Philippines Destinations & Routes

() - ()
View Schedules
Operated Flights
Codeshare Flights

Flight Schedules & Timings

  • Depart
  • Arrive
  • Airline
  • Total Duration
  • Stopover
  • Availability
Connecting Flights

There are no schedules available for this route.